Commodity Specialists Company: The Agricultural Commodity Experts

Contact a Trader

Beet Pulp

Location Contact Telephone Email
Kansas City, KS Ross Brainard 800-769-0407 rbrainard@csc-world.com

Brewer’s Condensed Solubles

Location Contact Telephone Email
Williamsburg, VA Stan Burnette 276-957-9919 sburnette@csc-world.com

Brewer’s Grains

Location Contact Telephone Email
Baldwinsville, NY Mary Holland 800-767-5999 mholland@csc-world.com
Cartersville, GA Stan Burnette 276-732-4949 sburnette@csc-world.com
Columbus, OH Mike Carey 614-846-2684 mcarey@csc-world.com
Fairfield, CA Tim Plantz 770-337-0044 tplantz@csc-world.com
Fort Collins, CO Tim Plantz 770-337-0044 tplantz@csc-world.com
Houston, TX Charlie Simon 800-767-8763 csimon@csc-world.com
Jacksonville, FL Bill Cromie 866-938-2739 bcromie@csc-world.com
Merrimack, NH Mary Holland 800-767-5999 mholland@csc-world.com
Newark, NJ Mike Maun 717-729-7151 mmaun@csc-world.com
St. Louis, MO Tom Wilkinson 800-767-4092 twilkinson@csc-world.com
Tampa, FL Bill Cromie 800-767-7597 bcromie@csc-world.com
Spencer, VA Stan Burnette 276-957-9919 sburnette@csc-world.com
Van Nuys, CA Gary Lodi 909-730-0298 glodi@csc-world.com
Williamsburg, VA Mike Krusenklaus – Stan Burnette 804-794-5895 mkrusenklaus@csc-world.com

Canola Meal

Location Contact Telephone Email
Kansas City, KS Ross Brainard 800-769-0407 rbrainard@csc-world.com
Kansas City, KS Ryan McClanahan 800-769-0407 rmcclanahan@csc-world.com

Citrus Pulp

Location Contact Telephone Email
Kansas City, KS Spencer Campion 800-769-0407 scampion@csc-world.com

Corn Gluten Feed

Location Contact Telephone Email
Kansas City, KS Ross Brainard 800-769-0407 rbrainard@csc-world.com
Kansas City, KS Luke Brainard 800-769-0407 lbrainard@csc-world.com

Corn Gluten Meal

Location Contact Telephone Email
Kansas City, KS Ross Brainard 800-769-0407 rbrainard@csc-world.com

Cottonseed, Whole

Location Contact Telephone Email
Kansas City, KS Curt Gasper 800-767-6215 cgasper@csc-world.com
Kansas City, KS James Munger 800-767-6215 jmunger@csc-world.com

Cottonseed Meal

Location Contact Telephone Email
Kansas City, KS Ross Brainard 800-769-0407 rbrainard@csc-world.com
Kansas City, KS Ryan McClanahan 800-769-0407 rmcclanahan@csc-world.com
Kansas City, KS Curt Gasper 800-767-6215 cgasper@csc-world.com
Kansas City, KS Chris Wenck 800-769-0407 cwenck@csc-world.com

Distiller’s Grain (DDGS)

Location Contact Telephone Email
Kansas City, KS Ross Brainard 800-769-0407 rbrainard@csc-world.com
Kansas City, KS Joe Bourne 800-769-0407 jbourne@csc-world.com
Minneapolis, MN Dan Fields 800-767-5667 dfields@csc-world.com
Minneapolis, MN James Munger 800-767-5667 jmunger@csc-world.com

Feather Meal

Location Contact Telephone Email
Kansas City, KS Ross Brainard 800-769-0407 rbrainard@csc-world.com

Grains and Soybeans

Location Contact Telephone Email
Paris, TX Pat DeVoss 903-783-0388 pdevoss@csc-world.com

Hominy

Location Contact Telephone Email
Minneapolis, MN Dan Wunderlich 800-755-0391 dwunderlich@csc-world.com
Minneapolis, MN Bobby Vukson 800-755-0391 bvukson@csc-world.com

Linseed Meal

Location Contact Telephone Email
Kansas City, KS Ross Brainard 913-664-8140 rbrainard@csc-world.com

Millfeed

Location Contact Telephone Email
Kansas City, KS Ross Brainard 800-769-0407 rbrainard@csc-world.com

Poultry Meal

Location Contact Telephone Email
Kansas City, KS Ross Brainard 800-769-0407 rbrainard@csc-world.com

Rice By-Products

Location Contact Telephone Email
Kansas City, KS Ross Brainard 800-769-0407 rbrainard@csc-world.com

Soy Hulls

Location Contact Telephone Email
Kansas City, KS Mike Oberling 913-664-8130 moberling@csc-world.com
Kansas City, KS Pete Runkel 800-769-0407 prunkel@csc-world.com

Soy Meal

Location Contact Telephone Email
Kansas City, KS Ross Brainard 800-769-0407 rbrainard@csc-world.com
Minneapolis, MN Dan Fields 612-330-9170 dfields@csc-world.com
Minneapolis, MN James Munger 612-330-9170 jmunger@csc-world.com

Sunflower Meal

Location Contact Telephone Email
Kansas City, KS Ross Brainard 800-769-0407 rbrainard@csc-world.com

Transportation

Location Contact Telephone Email
Kansas City, KS Derek Bair 800-769-0407 dbair@csc-world.com

Corporate Contacts

Location Contact Telephone Email
Minneapolis, MN Phil Lindau
President
612-330-9100 pjlindau@csc-world.com
Minneapolis, MN Larry Dellwo
Vice President and CFO
612-330-9100 ldellwo@csc-world.com
Minneapolis, MN Wes J. Mahlberg
Vice President and Credit Manager
612-330-9100 wmahlberg@csc-world.com
Minneapolis, MN Paul Gasperlin
IT Manager
612-330-9100 pgasperlin@csc-world.com
Minneapolis, MN Bill Mikkelson
Chairman of the Board
612-330-9100 bmikkelson@csc-world.com