Commodity Specialists Company: The Agricultural Commodity Experts

Wet Feeds

Wet Feeds

Brewer’s Grain

CSC’s Brewer’s Grain Group specializes in the timely removal of grains used in the brewing process and the delivery of these processed grains to dairy farms and cattle feedlots. This excellent product has become the base commodity for thousands of herds across the country. CSC was a pioneer in the marketing of wet grains back in the 1970’s and today markets brewer’s grain in four regions of the country. We also market from and service several smaller and craft brewers, some of which are listed below. We also market brewer’s condensed solubles (BCS) on the East Coast. Timely logistics is provided by our capable staff located at each brewery we serve. An affiliated company, CSC Transportation LLC provides trucking services for several breweries. If you have questions and cannot locate correct regional contact listed below, please contact:

Tom Wilkinson – General Manager, Brewer’s Grain
twilkinson@csc-world.com
800-767-4092 (phone)

See a nutritional analysis of grain sold at these locations:

Northeast Market

Baldwinsville, New York

Our area covers New York

Mary Holland –  Manager
mholland@csc-world.com
800-767-5999 (phone)
888-880-3773 (fax)

Krista Beechler – Sales Rep
kbeechler@csc-world.com
716-380-3146 (mobile)

CSC Transportation LLC
Rhonda Mott – Truck Manager
rmott@csc-world.com
315-638-1113 (phone)
315-638-0791 (fax)

Merrimack, New Hampshire

Our area covers Southern NH, VT, ME and Northern MA

Mary Holland –  Co-Manager
mholland@csc-world.com
800-767-5999 (phone)
888-880-3773 (fax)

Krista Beechler – Sales Rep
kbeechler@csc-world.com
716-380-3146 (mobile)

Mike Maun – Co-Manager
mmaun@csc-world.com
717-729-7151 (phone)

CSC Transportation LLC
Rhonda Mott – Truck Manager
rmott@csc-world.com
315-638-1113 (phone)
315-638-0791 (fax)

Newark, New Jersey

Our area covers PA, NJ, MD, Western CT, Western MA

Mike Maun – Manager
mmaun@csc-world.com
717-729-7151 (phone)

Southeast Market

Spencer, Virginia

Our area covers Virginia, North Carolina, and South Carolina. This office markets Brewers Condensed Soluable, as well as Anti-Icing and De-icing products for road applications.

276-957-9919 (phone)
276-957-9926 (fax)

Stan Burnette – Manager
sburnette@csc-world.com

Cartersville, Georgia

Our area covers Georgia, Alabama, South Carolina, and Tennessee.

Stan Burnette – Manager
sburnette@csc-world.com

CSC Transportation LLC
Joshwa Harris – Co-Manager
jharris@csc-world.com
229-425-7241 (mobile)

Deborah Vines – Assistant Manager
dvines@csc-world.com
678-721-2323 (phone)

Charles Russell – Sales Representative
Serving Georgia, South Carolina, and Southern Alabama
crussell@csc-world.com

CSC Transportation LLC
Steve Tanner – Trucking Manager
stanner@csc-world.com
229-432-2239 (phone)

Williamsburg, Virginia

Our area covers Virginia, North Carolina, Maryland, and Southeastern Pennsylvania.

877-893-9655 (phone)
804-379-5890 (fax)

Stan Burnette & Mike Krusenklaus – Co-Managers
804-794-5895

Wayne Spady – Sales Representative
wspady@csc-world.com

CSC Transportation LLC
Mike Krusenklaus – Truck Manager
mkrusenklaus@csc-world.com

Jacksonville, Florida

Our area covers Florida and Southern Georgia.

386-328-3331 (phone)
386-328-3305 (fax)

CSC Transportation LLC
Bonnie Carney – Truck Manager
bcarney@csc-world.com

Emily Hackett – Sales Rep
ehackett@csc-world.com
727-412-0939 (mobile)

Tampa, Florida

Yuengling Brewery, Tampa, FL also through this office.

941-400-3629 (phone)
813-944-5206 (fax)

CSC Transportation LLC
Bill Cromie – National Trucking Manager
bcromie@csc-world.com
941-400-3629 (mobile)

Central Market

Columbus, Ohio

Our area covers Ohio, Indiana, Southern Michigan, and Western Pennsylvania.

614-846-2684 (phone)
614-846-5087 (fax)

Mike Carey – Manager
mcarey@csc-world.com

Curt Cupp – Sales Representative
Servicing Ohio and Indiana
ccupp@csc-world.com

CSC Transportation LLC
Tom Grube – Truck Manager
tgrube@csc-world.com

St. Louis, Missouri

Our area covers Missouri, Illinois, Indiana, Western Kentucky, Western Tennessee, Mississippi and Northern Arkansas.

314-909-7447 (phone)
314-909-9366 (fax)

Gordon Stengel – Manager
gstengel@csc-world.com
314-609-3830 (US phone)

Steve Raney – Reload Manager
417-746-4104 (Reload phone)
417-746-4683 (Reload fax)

Chris Van O’Linda – Feed Ingredient Sales & Craft Brewers Grains
cvanolinda@csc-world.com
800-767-2922 (phone)

Pat Henry – Sales Representative
Servicing Southwest Missouri and Northern Arkansas
phenry@csc-world.com
417-838-3612 (Home Office phone)

Western Market

Houston, Texas

Our area covers Central and Eastern Texas, Southern Louisiana, and Southern Mississippi.

Charlie Simon – Manager
csimon@csc-world.com
713-673-7071 (phone)
713-673-3733 (fax)

Fort Collins, Colorado

Our area covers Front Range Area between Denver and Fort Collins.

Tim Plantz – Manager
tplantz@csc-world.com
770-337-0044 (phone)

John Meyer – Truck Manager
jmeyer@csc-world.com
303-243-2861 (phone)

Fairfield, California

Our area covers Northern CA Area South of Sacramento.

Tim Plantz – Manager
tplantz@csc-world.com
770-337-0044 (phone)

Walt Hoyt – Sales Rep
whoyt@csc-world.com
916-833-2410 (mobile)

Van Nuys, California

Our area covers Chino Valley of Southern CA and Valley Area South of Bakersfield, CA.

Gary Lodi – Manager
glodi@csc-world.com
909-730-0298 (phone)

CSC Feed Canada

Montreal, Creston B.C. and Edmonton AB

Gordon Stengel – Manager
gstengel@csc-world.com
800-767-4092 (US phone)
877-413-4667 (CN phone)